Various – Inside Llewyn Davis O.S.T.

View on AMAZON

Inside Llewyn Davis: Original Soundtrack Recording (1960's Vinyl)


Format          LP, album

Release        November 5, 2013

Genre            Soundtrack



A1 –Oscar Isaac – Hang Me, Oh Hang Me
A2 –Oscar Isaac, Marcus Mumford – Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song)
A3 –Stark Sands, Punch Brothers – The Last Thing On My Mind
A4 –Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan, Stark Sands – Five Hundred Miles
A5 –Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver – Please Mr. Kennedy
A6 –Oscar Isaac – Green, Green Rocky Road
B1 –Oscar Isaac – The Death Of Queen Jane
B2 –Nancy Blake – The Storms Are On The Ocean
B3 –Oscar Isaac, Punch Brothers – The Shoals Of Herring
B4 –Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake, Gabe Witcher – The Auld Triangle
B5 –Oscar Isaac – Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song)
B6 –Bob Dylan – Farewell
B7 –Dave Van Ronk Green, Green – Rocky Road







Comments are closed.

Up ↑