Doomsday Kingdom – Doomsday Kingdom (2LP)

View on AMAZON

Doomsday Kingdom


Format         2 x LP, album

Release        April 14, 2017

Genre            Heavy Metal, Doom Metal




A1 Silent Kingdom 5:11
A2 The Never Machine 6:35
B1 A Spoonful Of Darkness 5:50
B2 See You Tomorrow 4:36


C1 The Sceptre 7:19
C2 Hand Of Hell 5:58
D1 The Silence 7:26
D2 God Particle 9:17

Comments are closed.

Up ↑