Lana Del Rey ‎– Ultraviolence (2LP)

View on AMAZON 



Format        2 x LP, Album

Release      June 17, 2014

Genre          Soft Rock




A1 Cruel World 6:40
A2 Ultraviolence 4:11
A3 Shades Of Cool 5:42
B1 Brooklyn Baby 5:52
B2 West Coast 4:17
B3 Sad Girl 5:18


C1 Pretty When You Cry 3:54
C2 Money Power Glory 4:31
C3 Fucked My Way Up To The Top 3:32
C4 Old Money 4:31
D1 The Other Woman 3:02
D2 Black Beauty 5:15
D3 Guns And Roses 4:31
D4 Florida Kilos 4:16











Comments are closed.

Up ↑