Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night

View on AMAZON

A Hard Day's Night


Format        LP, RM, 180 gram, Stereo

Release      November 13, 2012

Genre          Soundtrack



A1 A Hard Day’s Night 2:31
A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:42
A3 If I Fell 2:17
A4 I’m Happy Just To Dance With You 1:54
A5 And I Love Her 2:27
A6 Tell Me Why 2:07
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love 2:10
B1 Any Time At All 2:09
B2 I’ll Cry Instead 1:43
B3 Things We Said Today 2:34
B4 You Can’t Do That 2:33
B5 I’ll Be Back 2:21











Comments are closed.

Up ↑