Motorhead – Motorhead

View on AMAZON 



Format         LP, album

Release        March 30, 2018

Genre            Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



A1 Motörhead 3:12
A2 Vibrator 3:30
A3 Lost Johnny 4:10
A4 Iron Horse / Born To Lose 5:10
B1 White Line Fever 2:32
B2 Keep Us On The Road 5:45
B3 The Watcher 5:20
B4 The Train Kept A Rollin’ 3:00













Comments are closed.

Up ↑