Slayer – South Of Heaven

View on AMAZON

South Of Heaven [LP][Explicit]


Format        LP, Album, 180 gram

Release      December 10, 2013

Genre          Death Metal



A1 South Of Heaven 5:00
A2 Silent Scream 3:01
A3 Live Undead 3:50
A4 Behind The Crooked Cross 3:10
A5 Mandatory Suicide 4:05
B1 Ghosts Of War 3:54
B2 Read Between The Lies 3:19
B3 Cleanse The Soul 3:02
B4 Dissident Aggressor 2:34
B5 Spill The Blood 4:47

Comments are closed.

Up ↑