Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Sex & Food

View on AMAZON    

Sex & Food


Format        LP, album

Release      April 6, 2018

Genre          Psychedelic Rock



A1. A God Called Hubris
A2. Major League Chemicals
A3. Ministry of Alienation
A4. Hunnybee
A5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
A6. American Guilt
A7. The Internet of Love (That Way)

B1. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
B2. This Doomsday
B3. How Many Zeros
B4. Not in Love We’re Just High
B5. If You’re Going To Break Yourself








Comments are closed.

Up ↑