Avett Brothers – Emotionalism (2LP)

View on AMAZON



Format        2 x LP, Album

Release      November 22, 2010

Genre          Country, Blues




A1 Die Die Die
A2 Shame
A3 Paranoia In Bb Major
A4 The Weight Of Lies
B1 Will You Return?
B2 The Ballad Of Love And Hate
B3 Salina


C1 Pretty Girl From Chile
C2 All My Mistakes
C3 Living Of Love
D1 I Would Be Sad
D2 Pretty Girl From San Diego
D3 Go To Sleep
D4 Hand-Me-Down Tune














Comments are closed.

Up ↑