The Bouncing Souls – Hopeless Romantic (Colored Vinyl)

View on AMAZON


Format        LP, album, Colored Vinyl

Release      October 1, 2004

Genre          Punk


A1 Hopeless Romantic
A2 ’87
A3 Kid
A4 Fight To Live
A5 Bullying The Jukebox
A6 You’re So Rad
A7 Night On Earth
B1 Monday Morning Ant Brigade
B2 Ole!
B3 Undeniable
B4 Wish Me Well (You Can Go To Hell)
B5 It’s Not The Heat, Its The Humanity
B6 The Whole Thing

Comments are closed.

Up ↑