Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings – Naturally

View on AMAZON

Naturally [Vinyl]



Format        LP, album

Release      September 4, 2007

Genre          Soul, Funk


A1 How Do I Let A Good Man Down? 3:03
A2 Natural Born Lover 3:05
A3 Stranded In Your Love 5:47
A4 My Man Is A Mean Man 3:16
A5 You’re Gonna Get It 5:00
B1 How Long Do I Have To Wait For You? 4:04
B2 This Land Is Your Land 4:31
B3 Your Thing Is A Drag 3:33
B4 Fish In The Dish 3:18
B5 All Over Again 4:44







Comments are closed.

Up ↑