Bob Dylan – Time Out of Mind (2LP+7″)

View on AMAZON

Time Out of Mind 20th Anniversary


Format         2xLP + 7″, Limited Edition

Release        March 25, 2014

Genre            Blues Rock




A1 Love Sick 5:21
A2 Dirt Road Blues 3:36
A3 Standing In The Doorway 7:43
A4 Million Miles 5:52
B1 Tryin’ To Get To Heaven 5:21
B2 ‘Til I Fell In Love With You 5:17
B3 Not Dark Yet 6:29


C1 Cold Irons Bound 7:15
C2 Make You Feel My Love 3:32
C3 Can’t Wait 5:47
D1 Highlands 16:31

Bonus Edition 7″:

A Love Sick (Remix) 5:24
B Cold Irons Bound (Live, 2004) 5:44













Comments are closed.

Up ↑