LCD Soundsystem – Sound of Silver (2LP)

View on AMAZON

Sound of Silver [Vinyl]


Format         2 x LP, album

Release        October 2, 2007

Genre            Electronic, Rock




A1 Get Innocuous! 7:11
A2 Time To Get Away 4:11
B1 North American Scum 5:25
B2 Someone Great 6:25


C1 All My Friends 7:37
C2 Us V Them 8:29
D1 Watch The Tapes 3:55
D2 Sound Of Silver 7:07
D3 New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down 5:35

Comments are closed.

Up ↑