Various – Suicide Squad: The Album (2LP)

View on AMAZON

Suicide Squad: The Album (Explicit)(2LP Vinyl w/Digital Download)


Format         2 x LP, D-side Etched

Release        November 25, 2016

Genre            Soundtrack




A1 –Skrillex, Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
A2 –Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic (27), Ty$ Featuring X Ambassadors – Sucker For Pain
A3 –Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
A4 –Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, Dan Auerbach – Standing In The Rain
A5 –Kehlani – Gangsta
B1 –Kevin Gates (2) – Know Better
B2 –Grace* Featuring G-Eazy – You Don’t Own Me
B3 –Eminem – Without Me
B4 –Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
B5 –Grimes (4) – Medieval Warfare


C1 –Panic! At The Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
C2 –War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
C3 –Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
C4 –ConfidentialMX Featuring Becky Hanson – I Started A Joke

Comments are closed.

Up ↑