Culture Club – Colour By Numbers

View on AMAZON

Colour By Numbers


Format        LP, album, Limited 180 gram

Release      November 4, 2016

Genre          New Wave, Synth-pop



A1 Karma Chameleon 4:11
A2 It’s A Miracle 3:25
A3 Black Money 5:19
A4 Changing Every Day 3:18
A5 That’s The Way (I’m Only Trying To Help You) 2:46
B1 Church Of The Poison Mind 3:29
B2 Miss Me Blind 4:31
B3 Mister Man 3:36
B4 Stormkeeper 2:47
B5 Victims 4:56











Comments are closed.

Up ↑