Issues – Issues

View on AMAZON



Format        LP, album

Release      February 18, 2014

Genre          Rock, Pop



A1 Sad Ghost 4:30
A2 Mad At Myself 3:50
A3 Life Of A Nine 3:13
A4 The Langdon House 3:56
A5 Late 3:33
A6 Old Dena (By Scout) 1:35
B1 Stingray Affliction 3:37
B2 Never Lose Your Flames 3:41
B3 Personality Cult 3:52
B4 Tears On The Runway. Pt. 2 (Feat Nylo) 3:33
B5 The Settlement 2:31
B6 Disappear (Remember When) 5:23

Comments are closed.

Up ↑