Ramin Djawadi – Westworld: HBO Season 1

View on AMAZON

Westworld: Season 1 Selections from the HBO® Series

Format         LP, album, Gatefold

Release        April 7, 2017

Genre            Soundtrack


A1 Main Title Theme – Westworld 1:41
A2 Sweetwater 2:53
A3 Black Hole Sun 2:29
A4 Paint It Black 5:44
A5 No Surprises 4:02
A6 A Forest 2:48
B7 Motion Picture Soundtrack 2:42
B8 Fake Plastic Trees 2:14
B9 House Of The Rising Sun 1:24
B10 Something I Can Never Have 5:56
B11 Back To Black 1:58
B12 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:26
B13 Reverie 1:42


Comments are closed.

Up ↑