She & Him – Classics

View on AMAZON



Format        LP, album

Release      December 2, 2014

Genre          Jazz, Rock, Country



A1 Stars Fell On Alabama
A2 Oh No, Not My Baby
A3 It’s Not For Me To Say
A4 Stay Awhile
A5 This Girl’s In Love With You
A6 Time After Time
B2 Teach Me Tonight
B3 It’s Always You
B4 Unchained Melody
B5 I’ll Never Be Free
B6 Would You Like To Take A Walk?
B7 We’ll Meet Again








Comments are closed.

Up ↑