The Dangerous Summer – Reach For The Sun

View on AMAZON

Reach For The Sun


Format        LP, album

Release      February 1, 2016

Genre          Pop Rock



A1 Where I Want To Be 3:40
A2 Settle Down 3:41
A3 Weathered 3:54
A4 Symmetry 3:00
A5 Surfaced 4:05
A6 A Space To Grow 4:03
B1 Reach For The Sun 3:27
B2 The Permanent Rain 3:24
B3 Northern Lights 4:31
B4 This Is War 4:03
B5 Never Feel Alone 3:23
B6 Good Things 3:16










Comments are closed.

Up ↑