Black Lips – Black Lips!

View on AMAZON

Black Lips! [Vinyl]

Format        LP, album, Limited Edition

Release      June 10, 2008

Genre          Punk, Garage Rock



A1 Throw It Away
A2 Freakout
A3 Ain’t No Deal
A4 Stone Cold
A5 I’ve Got A Knife
A6 Down And Out
A7 Steps
B1 Fad
B2 Sweet Kin
B3 Crazy Girl
B4 Everybody Loves A Cocksucker
B5 Can’t Bring Me Down
B6 You’re Dumb
B7 Say Hello To The Postman


Comments are closed.

Up ↑