Shaman’s Harvest – Smokin’ Hearts & Broken Guns

View on AMAZON

Format        LP, Album

Release      August 7, 2015

Genre          Post-grunge, Hard rock


A1 Dangerous
A2 Here It Comes
A3 Ten Million Voices
A4 Blood In The Water
A5 The End Of Me
A6 In Chains
B1 Country As Fuck
B2 Hero
B3 Dirty Diana
B4 In The End
B5 Silent Voice
B6 Dragonfly (Extended Unplugged Version)

Comments are closed.

Up ↑