John Mayer – Born and Raised (2LP+CD)

View on AMAZON   

Format        2 x LP, album + CD

Release      June 12, 2012

Genre          Country Rock



A1 Queen Of California 4:09
A2 The Age Of Worry 2:39
A3 Shadow Days 3:50
B1 Speak For Me 3:45
B2 Something Like Olivia 3:01
B3 Born And Raised 4:49


C1 If I Ever Get Around To Living 5:21
C2 Love Is A Verb 2:27
C3 Walt Grace’s Submarine Test, January 1967 5:10
D1 Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey 4:39
D2 A Face To Call Home 4:46
D3 Born And Raised (Reprise) 2:03


Comments are closed.

Up ↑