Okkervil River – Black Sheep Boy (3LP)

View on AMAZON   

Format        3 x LP, Album

Release      December 4, 2015

Genre          Indie Rock



A1 Black Sheep Boy 1:20
A2 For Real 4:41
A3 In A Radio Song 5:39
A4 Black4:39
A5 Get Big 3:55
A6 A King And A Queen 3:19
B1 A Stone 5:23
B2 The Latest Toughs 3:11
B3 Song Of Our So-Called Friend 3:23
B4 So Come Back, I’m Am Waiting 8:03
B5 A Glow 3:43


C1 Missing Children 3:05
C2 No Key, No Plan 3:01
C3 A Garden 0:50
C4 Black Sheep Boy #4 4:52
D1 The Next Four Months 3:50
D2 Another Radio Song 4:59
D3 A Forest 1:24
D4 Last Love Song For Now 5:59


E1 Goodnight, Irene 4:12
E2 I’m In Love With Susan Smith 3:18
E3 See See Rider 4:56
E4 Knoxville Girl 3:50
E5 Satan Is Real 1:52
E6 Good Liquor Gonna Carry Me Down 3:02
F1 Willow Tree 3:52
F2 Moonshiner 1:57
F3 Oh, The Wind And Rain 4:00
F4 What Are They Doing In Heaven Today? 3:14
F5 Trouble In Mind 3:46







Comments are closed.

Up ↑