The Damned – Black Album (2LP)

View on AMAZON   

Format        2 x LP, Album, Import

Release      August 5, 2016

Genre          Punk, New Wave, Goth Rock



A1 Wait For The Blackout
A2 Lively Arts
A3 Silly Kids Games
Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Captain Sensible
A4 Drinking About My Baby
Guitar – Rat Scabies
A5 Twisted Nerve
A6 Hit Or Miss
B1 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 Sick Of This And That
B3 History Of The World Part 1
Producer, Synthesizer – Hans Zimmer
B4 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 Therapy


C Curtain Call / Live
D1 Love Song
D2 Second Time Around
D3 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
D4 New Rose
D5 I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
D6 Plan 9 Channel 7


Comments are closed.

Up ↑