The Crystals – He’s A Rebel

View on AMAZON   

Format        LP, album, Mono

Release      March 4, 2016

Genre          Rhythm & Blues


A1 He’s A Rebel 2:26
A2 Uptown 2:20
A3 Another Country – Another World 2:59
A4 Frankenstein Twist 2:52
A5 Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby 2:24
A6 He’s Sure The Boy I Love 2:41
A7 Please Hurt Me 2:14
A8 Then He Kissed Me 2:34
A9 Look In My Eyes 2:45
A10 Mashed Potato Time 2:25
B1 There’s No Other (Like My Baby) 2:30
B2 On Broadway 2:19
B3 What A Nice Way To Turn Seventeen 2:39
B4 No One Ever Tells You 2:15
B5 He Hit Me (It Felt Like A Kiss) 2:33
B6 I Love You Eddie 1:55
B7 Gee Whiz (Look At His Eyes) 2:44
B8 Da Doo Ron Ron 2:13
B9 Little Boy 2:55
B10 All Grown Up 2:28

Comments are closed.

Up ↑