Thin Lizzy – Fightin

View on AMAZON   

Format        LP, album

Release      March 23, 2015

Genre          Hard Rock


A1 Rosalie 3:15
A2 For Those Who Love To Live 3:10
A3 Suicide 5:15
A4 Wild One 4:19
A5 Fighting My Way Back 3:11
B1 King’s Vengeance 4:12
B2 Spirit Slips Away 4:50
B3 Silver Dollar 3:26
B4 Freedom Song 3:32
B5 Ballad Of The Hard Man 3:56

Comments are closed.

Up ↑