Jose James – No Beginning No End (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

No Beginning No End [2 LP]
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album January 22, 2013 Soul-Jazz


A1 It’s All Over Your Body 5:29
A2 Sword + Gun 4:59
A3 Trouble 3:28
B1 Vanguard 4:57
B2 Come To My Door 5:06
B3 Heaven On The Ground 4:09
C1 Do You Feel 7:36
C2 Make It Right 5:13
D1 Bird Of Space 8:37
D2 No Beginning No End 5:36
D3 Tomorrow 5:22


Comments are closed.

Up ↑