Karen Dalton – In My Own Time

Show on AMAZON

In My Own Time [180 Gram Vinyl]
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album, 180 gram November 7, 2006 Country Blues, Folk


A1 Something On Your Mind 3:20
A2 When A Man Loves A Woman 2:56
A3 In My Own Dream 4:15
A4 Katie Cruel 2:20
A5 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 4:41
B1 In A Station 3:48
B2 Take Me 4:38
B3 Same Old Man 2:38
B4 One Night Of Love 3:10
B5 Are You Leaving For The Country 3:08

Comments are closed.

Up ↑