Spacemen 3 – Playing With Fire (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Playing With Fire
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album May 11, 2018 Indie Rock


A1 Honey
A2 Come Down Softly To My Soul
A3 How Does It Feel?
A4 I Believe It
A5 Revolution
A6 Let Me Down Gently
B1 So Hot (Wash Away All Of My Tears)
B2 Suicide
B3 Lord Can You Hear Me?
B4 Chè
B5 May The Circle Be Unbroken
C1 Honey (Demo)
C2 Let Me Down Gently (Drum Mix)
C3 How Does It Feel? (Alternate Version)
C4 Suicide (Alternate Mix)
C5 Lord Can You Hear Me? (Demo Vocal)
D1 I Believe It (Alternate Mix)
D2 Chè (Maracas Mix)
D3 Anyway That You Want Me (Demo)
D4 Girl On Fire (Demo)
D5 Suicide (Live)
D6 Repeater (How Does It Feel?) (Live)


Comments are closed.

Up ↑