Canned Heat – Cookbook: Their Greatest

Show on AMAZON

Cookbook: Their Greatest
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album September 18, 2000 Classic Rock


A1 Bullfrog Blues 2:05
A2 Rollin’ And Tumblin’ 2:40
A3 Going Up The Country 2:51
A4 Amphetamine Annie 3:33
A5 Time Was 3:21
A6 Boogie Music 3:13
B1 On The Road Again 3:33
B2 Same All Over 2:51
B3 Sic ‘Em Pigs 1:58
B4 Fried Hockey Boogie 11:04


Comments are closed.

Up ↑