Erasure – Wonderland

Show on AMAZON

Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album December 16, 2016 Synth-pop


A1 Who Needs Love Like That 3:16
A2 Reunion 3:21
A3 Cry So Easy 3:34
A4 Senseless 3:24
A5 Heavenly Action 3:26
B1 Say What 3:54
B2 Love Is A Loser 3:01
B3 March On Down The Line 3:42
B4 My Heart… So Blue 4:27
B5 Oh L’Amour 3:24


Comments are closed.

Up ↑