Moloch – Moloch

Show on AMAZON

Moloch [LP]
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album July 21, 2017 Blues Rock, Acid Rock


A1 Helping Hand 3:24
A2 Maverick Woman Blues 3:03
A3 Dutta Hand 2:47
A4 Same Old Blues 2:55
A5 Going Down 2:57
A6 She Looks Like An Angel 4:10
B1 Gone Too Long 4:30
B2 Dance Chaney Dance 2:56
B3 Mona 2:05
B4 People Keep Talking 2:47
B5 I Can’t Think The Same Of You 2:33
B6 Night At The Possum 6:02


Comments are closed.

Up ↑