Paul Weller – More Modern Classics (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

More Modern Classics [2 LP]
Format:  Release:  Style:
2 LP, Compilation June 3, 2014 Mod, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 He’s The Keeper
A2 Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
A3 It’s Written In The Stars
A4 Wishing On A Star
A5 From The Floorboards Up
B1 Come On / Let’s Go
B2 Wild Blue Yonder
B3 Have You Made Up Your Mind
B4 Echoes Round The Sun
B5 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
C1 Push It Along
C2 22 Dreams
C3 No Tears To Cry
C4 Wake Up The Nation
C5 Fast Car / Slow Traffic
C6 Starlite
D1 That Dangerous Age
D2 When Your Garden’s Overgrown
D3 The Attic
D4 Flame-Out!
D5 Brand New Toy


Comments are closed.

Up ↑