Elliott Smith – Introduction to Elliott Smith

Show on AMAZON

Introduction to Elliott Smith
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP,  Compilation November 2, 2010 Indie Rock


A1 Ballad Of Big Nothing
A2 Waltz #2 (XO)
A3 Pictures Of Me
A4 The Biggest Lie
A5 Alameda
A6 Between The Bars
A7 Needle In The Hay
B1 Last Call
B2 Angeles
B3 Twilight
B4 Pretty (Ugly Before)
B5 Angel In The Snow
B6 Miss Misery (Early Version)
B7 Happiness (Single Version)

Comments are closed.

Up ↑