Various – Disney / Little Mermaid (Picture Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

Little Mermaid [LP Picture Disc]
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album, Ltd. Ed. Picture Vinyl August 26, 2016 Soundtrack


A1 Fathoms Below 1:41
A2 Main Titles 1:26
A3 Fanfare 0:30
A4 Daughters Of Triton 0:40
A5 Part Of Your World 3:15
A6 Under The Sea 3:15
A7 Part Of Your World (Reprise) 2:18
A8 Poor Unfortunate Souls 4:51
A9 Les Poissons 1:36
A10 Kiss The Girl 2:43
B1 Fireworks 0:37
B2 Jig 1:35
B3 The Storm 3:20
B4 Destruction Of The Grotto 1:55
B5 Flotsam And Jetsam 1:25
B6 Tour Of The Kingdom 1:27
B7 Bedtime 1:23
B8 Wedding Announcement 2:19
B9 Eric To The Rescue 3:43
B10 Happy Ending 3:12


Comments are closed.

Up ↑