Cliff Martinez – Only God Forgives O.S.T. (Red & Blue Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

Only God Forgives (Red & Blue Colored Vinyl) (2LP)
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album, Ltd. to 4000, Red & Blue Vinyl, 180 gram July 16, 2013 Soundtrack


A1 Cliff Martinez & Gregory Tripi Only God Forgives
A2 Cliff Martinez & Gregory Tripi Ask Him Why He Killed My Brother
A3 Cliff Martinez Chang And Sword
A4 Cliff Martinez, Gregory Tripi & The City Of Prague Philharmonic Chang Vision
A5 Cliff Martinez Do As Thou Will
A6 Cliff Martinez, Mac Quayle & Vithaya Pansringarm ลืมไม่ลง (Can’t Forget)
B1 Cliff Martinez & Gregory Tripi Crystal Checking In
B2 Cliff Martinez & The City Of Prague Philharmonic More Hands
B3 Cliff Martinez & Gregory Tripi Sister Part 1
B4 Cliff Martinez, Gregory Tripi & Mac Quayle Leave My Son In Peace
B5 Cliff Martinez, Gregory Tripi & Rhatha Phongam ใจอ่อน (Falling In Love)
C1 Cliff Martinez & Mac Quayle Take It Off
C2 Cliff Martinez Crystal And The Bodybuilders
C3 Cliff Martinez & Gregory Tripi Ladies Close Your Eyes
D1 Cliff Martinez & Mac Quayle Bride Of Chang
D2 Cliff Martinez Wanna Fight
D3 Proud เธอคือความฝัน (You’re My Dream)


Comments are closed.

Up ↑