Seasick Steve – Hubcap Music

Show on AMAZON

Hubcap Music
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album October 15, 2013 Blues Rock, Country Blues


A1 Down On The Farm 3:49
A2 Self Sufficient Man 4:15
A3 Keep On Keepin’ On 3:51
A4 Over You 3:15
A5 The Way I Do 4:51
A6 Purple Shadows 4:15
B1 Freedom Road 5:34
B2 Home 3:30
B3 Hope 3:12
B4 Heavy WeightFiddl 5:00
B5 Coast Is Clear 5:07


Comments are closed.

Up ↑