Rupert Gregson-Williams – Wonder Woman (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Wonder Woman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Format:  Release:  Style:
LP, Album November 3, 2017 Soundtrack


A1 Amazones Of Themyscira
A2 History Lesson
A3 Angel On The Wing
A4 Pain, Loss & Love
B5 Ludendorff, Enough!
B6 No Man’s Land
B7 Fausta
C8 Wonder Woman’s Wrath
C9 The God Of War
C10 We Are All To Blame
C11 Hell Hath No Fury
D12 Lightning Strikes
D13 Trafalgar Celebration
D14 Action Reaction
D15 To Be Human


Comments are closed.

Up ↑