Various – Westbound Disco (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Westbound Disco
Format:  Release:  Style:
2 LP, Compilation June 8, 2018 Disco, Funk, Boogie


A1 C.J. & Co Devil’s Gun 7:13
A2 Fantastic Four B.Y.O.F. (Bring Your Own Funk) 6:04
B1 Dennis Coffey Wings Of Fire 7:39
B2 The Mike Theodore Orchestra High On Mad Mountain 8:11
C1 The Clark Sisters You Brought The Sunshine (Into My Life) 5:47
C2 Detroit Emeralds Feel The Need 7:03
D1 Crowd Pleasers Freaky People 6:59
D2 Eramus Hall Beat Your Feet 5:39


Comments are closed.

Up ↑