George Strait – Icon

Show on AMAZON

Format: Release: Style:
LP, Compilation November 17, 2017 Country


A1 Amarillo By Morninh
A2 Ocean Front Property
A3 All My Ex’s Live In Texas
A4 Love Without End, Amen
A5 I Cross My Heart
A6 Check Yes Or No
B1 I Just Want To Dance With You
B2 Living And Living Well
B3 Give It Away
B4 I Saw God Today
B5 River Of Love


Comments are closed.

Up ↑