My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

Show on AMAZON

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album February 10, 2015 Emo, Punk


A1 Helena 3:22
A2 Give ‘Em Hell, Kid 2:18
A3 To The End 3:01
A4 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison 2:53
A5 I’m Not Okay (I Promise) 3:08
A6 Ghost Of You 3:23
A7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You 3:37
B1 Interlude 0:57
B2 Thank You For The Venom 3:41
B3 Hang ‘Em High 2:47
B4 It’s Not A Fashion Statement, It’s A Deathwish 3:51
B5 Cemetery Drive 3:08
B6 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living 3:51


Comments are closed.

Up ↑