Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

Show on AMAZON

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album, Ltd.Ed. April 12, 2011 Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Rockin’ Around (With You) 2:26
A2 Breakdown 2:42
A3 Hometown Blues 2:14
A4 The Wild One, Forever 3:01
A5 Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll 2:23
B1 Strangered In The Night 3:32
B2 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) 3:54
B3 Mystery Man 3:04
B4 Luna 3:59
B5 American Girl 3:33


Comments are closed.

Up ↑