Buffalo Killers – Alive And Well In Ohio

Show on AMAZON

Alive & Well In Ohio
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album October 20, 2017 retro psychedelic rock


A1 Death Magic Cookie 3:07
A2 What Waste 3:49
A3 Parachute 4:22
A4 Eastern Tiger 2:41
A5 Need A Changin’ 4:57
A6 Evil Thoughts 3:55
B1 Outta This Hotel 5:46
B2 Rad Day 1:52
B3 Applehead Creek 2:35
B4 Stuck Inside The Realm Of Man 3:41
B5 On Out 2:59
B6 Black Halo 4:34


Comments are closed.

Up ↑