Hozier – Hozier (2LP+CD)

Show on AMAZON

Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album + CD October 7, 2014 Indie Rock, Soft Rock, Soul


A1 Take Me To Church 4:02
A2 Angel Of Small Death & The Codeine Scene 3:39
A3 Jackie And Wilson 3:43
B1 Someone New 3:43
B2 To Be Alone 5:24
B3 From Eden 4:43
C1 In A Week (Featuring Karen Cowley) 5:18
C2 Sedated 3:28
C3 Work Song 3:50
D1 Like Real People Do 3:18
D2 It Will Come Back 4:38
D3 Foreigner’s God 3:45
D4 Cherry Wine (Live) 4:00


Comments are closed.

Up ↑