The Rocky Horror Picture Show O.S.T. (Colored Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album, Colored Vinyl October 8, 2013 Soundtrack


A1 Science Fiction 4:30
A2 Dammit, Janet 2:51
A3 Over At The Frankenstein Place 2:37
A4 Time Warp 3:15
A5 Sweet Transvestite 3:21
A6 Charles Atlas 2:07
A7 Whatever Happend To Saturday Night 3:00
A8 I Can Make You A Man 2:07
B1 Touch A Touch A 2:27
B2 Eddie’s Teddy 2:44
B3 Floor Show 2:46
B4 Fanfare/Don’t Dream It 0:32
B5 Wild And Untamed Thing 1:53
B6 I’m Going Home 2:48
B7 Super Heroes 2:45
B8 Science Fiction 1:45


Comments are closed.

Up ↑