The Zombies – Greatest Hits

Show on AMAZON

Greatest Hits
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album April 21, 2017 Pop Rock


A1 She’s Not There (mono 2:26
A2 You Make Me Feel Good (mono) 2:37
A3 Tell Her No (mono) 2:05
A4 Leave Me Be (mono) 2:07
A5 She’s Coming Home (mono) 2:34
A6 I Want You Back Again (mono) 2:14
A7 Whenever You’re Ready (Mono) 2:41
A8 I Love You (mono) 3:21
B1 Just Out Of Reach (mono) 2:10
B2 Is This The Dream (mono) 2:43
B3 Indication (Uk Single Version) 2:58
B4 The Way I Feel Inside (mono) 1:48
B5 This Will Be Our Year 2:07
B6 Time Of The Season 3:31
B7 Imagine The Swan (mono Single Mix) 3:12
B8 If It Don’t Work Out (mono Single Mix) 2:26


Comments are closed.

Up ↑