Paul Simon – The Paul Simon Songbook

Show on AMAZON

The Paul Simon Songbook
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album June 8, 2018 Folk


A1 I Am A Rock
A2 Leaves That Are Green
A3 A Church Is Burning
A4 April Come She Will
A5 The Sound Of Silence
A6 A Most Peculiar Man
B1 He Was My Brother
B2 Kathy’s Song
B3 The Side Of A Hill
B4 A Simple Desultory Philippic
B5 Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
B6 Patterns


Comments are closed.

Up ↑