Rosanne Cash – The List

Show on AMAZON

The List [Vinyl]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album October 20, 2009  Country


A1 Miss The Mississippi And You
A2 Motherless Children
A3 Sea Of Heartbreak
A4 Take These Chains From My Heart
A5 I’m Movin’ On
A6 Heartaches By The Number
B1 500 Miles
B2 Long Black Veil
B3 She’s Got You
B4 Girl From The North Country
B5 Silver Wings
B6 Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow

Listen on >Deezer<


Comments are closed.

Up ↑