Superchunk – On the Mouth

Show on AMAZON

On the Mouth
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album August 17, 2010 Indie Rock


A1 Precision Auto 2:46
A2 From The Curve 3:18
A3 For Tension 2:59
A4 Mower 3:45
A5 Package Thief 2:28
A6 Swallow That 6:14
B1 I Guess I Remembered It Wrong 3:33
B2 New Low 3:20
B3 Untied 4:12
B4 The Question Is How Fast 4:06
B5 Trash Heap 3:25
B6 Flawless 2:33
B7 The Only Piece That You Get 2:41


Comments are closed.

Up ↑