Ice Nine Kills – The Silver Scream (2LP, Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

The Silver Scream [LP][Translucent Bloodshot]
Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album, Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl November 2, 2018 Symphonic Rock, Metalcore


A1 The American Nightmare
A2 Thank God It’s Friday
A3 Stabbing In The Dark
B1 The Jig Is Up
B2 A Grave Mistake
B3 Rocking The Boat
C1 Enjoy Your Slay
C2 Freak Flag
C3 The World In My Hand
D1 Merry Axe-Mas
D2 Love Bites
D3 IT Is The End


Comments are closed.

Up ↑