Graham Nash – Over The Years… (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Over The Years...(2LP)
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Compilation August 31, 2018 Folk


A1 Crosby, Stills & Nash Marrakesh Express 2:36
A2 Graham Nash Military Madness 3:29
A3 Crosby & Nash Immigration Man 3:00
A4 Crosby, Stills & Nash Just A Song Before I Go 2:14
A5 Graham Nash I Used To Be A King 4:39
B1 Graham Nash Better Days 3:50
B2 Graham Nash Simple Man 2:18
B3 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Teach Your Children 2:55
B4 Crosby, Stills & Nash Lady Of The Island 2:38
B5 Crosby & Nash Wind On The Water 4:00
C1 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Our House 3:01
C2 Crosby, Stills & Nash Cathedral 5:18
C3 Crosby, Stills & Nash Wasted On The Way 2:58
C4 Graham Nash Chicago / We Can Change The World 4:01
C5 Graham Nash Myself At Last 5:19


Comments are closed.

Up ↑